Me, myself and I

Looking through the seamless I see my life, my most Important chapters. I see this little fella running away from the kindergarten, through the streets of the unknown,  passing dangerous roads,  numbering colorful cars.

The unforgettable memory of a father-son moment, the gift of a toy,  the magic of a holiday. So pure, so soulful, yet right passed through the sands of time, through the filters of growth,  he lets go of his birth possessions, gluing dozens of hand crafted masks on once blessed face.

Ashes to ashes,  they burn as he comes and goes,  shaping stronger and better to become the image he once draw in a mirror…

Leave a Reply

