Another one crossed from the list

I wrote down a shopping list not so long time ago and yesterday I had the chance to finally cross off the most important item from it, the laptop — And it was not even my birthday! Struggling without one those machines for almost a year gave my life quite a tough touch, especially at work where all our computers are outdated and extremely slow, not being able to keep two applications open, not even two tabs in a browser. I needed one more than food or clothes (now that’s a pretty joke).

First of all, I want to thank one of my best friends, Adrian, for making this need of mine fulfilled (kinky!). I don’t know what would I do without you.

And now, a moment of gratefulness. I am grateful for my brand new laptop because it’s exactly what I was looking for, a light, slim 13.3 inch notebook with a big enough storage, HD graphic card and long battery life. Plus its strong and stylish aluminum case that goes with any outfit and offers quite a professional look!

How’s your shopping list doing?

 

Leave a Reply

