In my Head

I’m complicated. That’s how any personal introduction should start. We’re all unique in our own way. I don’t believe in perfection though I have my chapters and issues about it… You see I’m more like a French coffee house, you come inside, take a seat, order a thing or two and then you leave. I’m more like a temporary atmosphere. You never know what to expect from me. Sure I’m fun and happy all the time but every now and then I tend to be quite moody, still happy but in a lonely way.

I enjoy my space, I need my  lone time in order to reflect, to breathe, to update my operating system. Like right now for instance, I’m in my hotel room, all alone listening to a relaxing radio station and just drawing my past, present and future. While opening the gates to that one thought – Where am I? – the constant look for the right formula. The definition of life… Am I doing the right thing? Am I on the right direction? Then my head turns in a suitcase with suitcase inside, full of questions and questions without one answer to any of them!

Even though in the outside I sound more like a party song but my insides vibes like Portuguese ballads. The endless luxury of traveling describes my eyes and vision. The views, the music… The fresh people and those endless days. Fresh starts, brand new chapters. Life is amazing!

Leave a Reply

